# Mail delivery

# Set sender

[Main Settings] -> [website email address], fill in your sender. It must be the same as the following SMTP username!

# SMTP settings

[SMTP Setting]-> [mail function type], choose external. The following is QQ mailbox as an example, please refer to your mail service provider's document.

  • SMTP address:smtp.qq.com.
  • SMTP port:465.
  • User name: Full address of QQ mailbox, including @qq.com suffix.
  • User Password: Authorization code, not mailbox password. Get it by referring to here (opens new window).

Finish these two steps, there is a test address under [SMTP Settings], click over to open the mail test page, fill in an incoming mailbox address and click send. If there is no abnormality, the incoming email will receive the following email.

# PT-Gen

NP comes with IMDB information by default, but for Chinese players may be more used to Douban. Relying on Rhilip/pt-gen-cfworker (opens new window) to provide the interface, it is integrated into the NP.

[Main Settings]->[Enable PT-Gen system], enabled by default. After it is enabled, you can fill in the link address of douban, imdb, bangumi supported by PT-gen on the seed page, and show it on the seed detail page.

By default, the original author demo interface is used, if there is any problem, please refer to its documentation to build your own interface, fill in the [Main Settings] -> [PT-Gen api point].

# Set hot, classic, etc.

In the edit page, you must be a Picker to see this option, and the system administrator is not allowed. Therefore, to set popular, recommended, etc., edit another user, set rank to at least: [Site Settings]->Permissions Settings->Manage Torrents in the rank, and set Picker to: Yes.

# New exam

When creating a new one, it is recommended to first not check Discovered, i.e. set it not to be automatically discovered by the system, so that it will not automatically assign the appraisal task to someone who meets the requirements.

First, manually assign to an account for testing: in User list -> detail -> Other -> Assign exam, here select the new exam just created. The time range can be left unfilled, so that the time set in the exam itself prevails, if filled, the time range of the exam will prevail (the system automatically assigns the task based on the time range of the task itself). After the assignment, you can see the assessment in progress and its specific progress on the user details page. You can also remove the exam task (the progress corresponding to the removal is also deleted), or assign it again.

When the test is OK, check Discovered so that the system will automatically assign it to the person who meets the criteria.

Last Updated: 5/20/2021, 12:00:48 PM

# 邮件发送

# 设置发件人

【主要设定】-><网站邮箱地址>,填写你的发件人。必须跟下边 SMTP 用户名一样!

# SMTP 设定

【SMTP 设定】-><邮件函数类型>,选择外部。下边以 QQ 邮箱为例,具体参考你的邮件服务提供商文档。

  • SMTP 地址:smtp.qq.com。
  • SMTP 端口:465。
  • 用户名:QQ邮箱完整地址,包含 @qq.com 后缀。
  • 用户密码:授权码,不是邮箱密码。获取方式参考这里 (opens new window)

完成这两步,在【SMTP 设定】下边有测试地址,点击过去打开邮件测试页面,填写一个收件邮箱地址,点击发送。如果无异常,收件邮箱会收到如下邮件。

# PT-Gen

NP 默认带了 IMDB 信息,但对于国内玩家可能更习惯于豆瓣。依靠Rhilip/pt-gen-cfworker (opens new window)提供接口,集成到了 NP 中。

【主要设定】-><开启 PT-Gen 系统>,默认开启。开启后在发种页面可填写 PT-gen 支持的 douban、imdb、bangumi 的链接地址,在种子详情页展示之。

默认使用原作者 demo 接口,如若出现问题,请参考其文档自行搭建接口,填写到 【主要设定】-> <PT-Gen 接口地址>

# 设置热门、推荐等

在编辑种子里边,必须是【批评家】(Picker)才看到此选项,系统管理员也不可以。因此,要设置热门、推荐等,编辑另外一个用户,设置等级至少为:【站点设定】->权限设定->管理种子 中的等级,设置批评家为:

# 新建考核

新建时建议先不要勾选 Discovered,即设置不被系统自动发现,这样就不会自动把考核任务分配给符合要求的人

先手工分配给某个账户进行测试一下:在 User list -> detail -> Other -> Assign exam,这里选择刚才新建的考核。时间范围可以不填,这样就以考核本身设置的时间为准,如果填了,考核时间范围就以填的为准(系统自动分配是以任务本身的时间范围为准的)。分配后,在用户详情页能看到进行中的考核以及其具体进度。也可以移除考核任务(移除对应的进度也一并删除),或者再次分配之。

当测试觉得没有问题后,勾选 Discovered,这样系统就会自动将之分配给满足条件的人。

Last Updated: 2021-5-4 10:39:56 ├F10: PM┤